Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Texas Eye Doctors

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in McKinney, TX

77 total reviews

Texas Eye Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Eye Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paciencia G.
Submitted 10/25/21
All staff members friendly & professional.
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Follow up visit to have stitches removed. Eyes are looking good and could see better on my way to office. Didn’t have to wait long. Friendly staff. Dr Khaja was gentle removing the stitches.
Agnes W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Khaja is competent, knowledgeable, easy to talk to, thorough, patient, and with a sunny disposition.
Susan S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great experience! Fast, professional, and caring staff……the ENTIRE staff. Abby, Daniella, and of course Dr. Khaja. Thank you.
Traci G.
Submitted 10/13/21
From the receptionist to my visit with the doctor, everyone was professional as well as extremely pleasant! I felt I my needs had been met and I left feeling confident in the treatment plan discussed with me! Dr Khaja and her staff are Awesome
John H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good as always
Kristie H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone is courteous and professional. Great experience and would recommend.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Professional & thorough
Michael B.
Submitted 09/28/21
I am a patient of Dr Khaja and I am very impressed by her knowledge and her experienced staff, will highly recommend her.
Rozanna G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Welcoming friendly professional
Linda S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Khaja is a very caring and gentle person. She explains every step and makes sure you are comfortable with the procedure and explanation.
John M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Amazing experience. The doctor and staff are amazing!!!
Kristie H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional and courteous. Definitely would recommend to others.
Nusrat P.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr hina is down to earth ...she treated me like a member of her faimly ..not as a patient
Kimberly A G.
Submitted 08/22/21
Everyone from Dr K to her assistant to the receptionist was amazing! Been there 3 times - never waited long, everyone was great!
Oyedamilola O.
Submitted 08/16/21
The staff are so pleasant and nice
Erin M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent staff and doctor!! They were all very sweet and kind. They were also able to get me in fast and taken care of! I would highly recommend :)
Wayne B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Highly recommended
Martha C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent doctor. Very good and complete tests that she does. The explanation that doctor gives is very clear. Very professional and really friendly staff!!
Lorenzo L.
Submitted 07/31/21
She is concern and takingcare the progress of the treatment undertaken and following it up.