Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Texas Eye Doctors

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in McKinney, TX

58 total reviews

Texas Eye Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Eye Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorenzo L.
Submitted 07/31/21
She is concern and takingcare the progress of the treatment undertaken and following it up.
Marcia J.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great
Nirmala D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent service
Gladys L S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very professional & Friendly Personnel. Easy Access from Highway. There's good Environment Very Clean facilities.
Mialan Gaile J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Truly a great experience with Dr Khaja and staff regarding my cataract surgery before and after are. All along the way, everything was explained to me so that I was well informed to give me knowledge which gave me comfort in knowing I was getting attentive and proper care.
Ann F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Is always friendly and informative.
Luis O R.
Submitted 07/26/21
It was an excellent attention from the receptionist to the doctor. Good communication with patients, reasonable waiting time, information provided was clear and understandable.
Susanne O.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great staff and doctor
Mary Kate B.
Submitted 07/11/21
Everyone was very accommodating.
Lokesh S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very professional
Elyssia B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Khaja is great!!!! And the staff is very friendly!!!
Ali Q.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Khaja is such a kind, compassionate doctor. She actually listens to patients' concerns and provides valuable feedback and solutions rather than just ignoring or redirecting conversations like other doctors do sometimes. She has great bedside manner and never makes you feel like she's in a hurry. Visits with Dr. Khaja are always comfortable and a pleasure!
Tenesa S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very pleasant and informative staff.
Donna K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Facilities comfortable and easy to use for a handicapped person Exam was efficient and thorough.
Donald G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Felt very comfortable and that the staff was very knowledgeable in their findings. Which is a far cry from my previous doctor that really just needs to retire, LOL
Debra A M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Wonderful. Always courteous and answer all your questions.
Lucia A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Me parece excelente la Dra. Todo muy bien explicado
Elda S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Khaja was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I feel like I’m in very good hands with her.
Veronica H.
Submitted 05/27/21
This was my first visit and I can’t say enough good thing. Dr and staff are absolutely amazing. She was very thorough and explained everything to me and really listened. If you are looking for an ophthalmologist, I highly recommend Dr Khaja. You won’t find a better one
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/26/21
I was greeted by a very friendly and professional staff. Dr Khaja clearly explained the issue with my eyes and her plan for resolving it. She was very patient, taking time to answer all of my questions and concerns. After visiting many doctors, I feel confident I have finally found one who sincerely listens and cares.