Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Eye Doctors

Comprehensive Ophthalmology Specialists located in McKinney, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
472 total reviews

Texas Eye Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Eye Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Otto William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Experience was excellent!
Arnold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I'm satisfied with my visit.
Karen L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
She is polite and she explains what you ask her about anything I would recommend her to anyone for eye care
Avatar Singh B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Staff was friendly...
Sharon Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Doctor was very knowable. Front desk excellent. My Uber ride took over an hour to pick me up. They asked if everything was ok. So sweet!!
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Great Experience!!
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
I’m very happy having Dr.Khaja as my Ophthalmologist. l love the way she explains and shows the pictures of the test that was just completed. She takes time to explain and compares test from my last visit. Her staff is also excellent. Also I appreciate the fact that I never have to wait once I arrive.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
enjoyed it
Edward V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Very efficient front office Dr Khaja very professional, friendly, clearly answered all questions. Would definitely refer her to family and friends
Deborah K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Khaja is very professional and informative. She really cares for her patients.
Pradeep K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Excellent service !!
Sandra Kay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I took my mom to see Dr Khaja, as a new patient. Everyone in the office was so kind and helpful. Dr Khaja was very patient with my mom, with explaining the issues she was having with vision. She immediately set up more testing, and put moms and my worries at ease. Very kind woman.
Birthe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
IT WENT VERY WELL
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Excellent care! The staff asks questions to make sure your comfortable. The Doctor is top notch. I didn't have to wait and everyone was on time and was ready to answer any questions I had.
Terrance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Great professional staff, courteous and caring.
Jaweida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Good experience
Surafiel T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
eveverything was good I am looking my may 6/2024 apointment.
Zakira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
From the front desk to the doctor everyone is so amazing,helpful treats you with respect,courtesy & they made sure to write all my concern for the doctor to know. The Dr.Khaja was kind & didn’t rush made sure to give us ample time to answer all my questions & did a through check up. I would highly recommend this eye doctor to everyone.
Doretta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Efficient, thorough exam. Personnel very courteous and helpful. Doctor explained everything and answered all questions. Very positive environment.
Mohammed Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very courteous professional Listen patient concerns very carefully