Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Texas Eye Doctors

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in McKinney, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

Texas Eye Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Eye Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr. was friendly and explained everything.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone was respectful and courteous. All my questions were answered.
Clyde Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Fill with information and insight the experience fell natural relaxed atmosphere i was pleased with there professionalism
Debra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very thorough!! Dr Khaja explains everything and gives you ample time to ask questions. The office staff are wonderful too!!
Ava D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Good
Patsy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Good
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Treated well by everyone. Doctor explained my condition clearly and with my options.
Sharon O D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great people and doctor. Extensive testing on my eyes gave great diagnostic outcomes. However, I do not like having to pay additional money for a script for glasses. This may cause me to find another doctor since I have never had that issue and the reason given was weak. I left “with a bad taste in my mouth.”
Fatima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very fruit ful
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Trusted Professional services and educating prevention.
Hannelore M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Best
Sally K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Excellent service from front desk with Oscar to Dr Khaja. Tech were absolutely great!
Joseph Paul I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I highly recommend everyone involved from the staff to the doctor. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Terrance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Great professional service. Great staff very thorough and respectful
Abdul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Excellent
Roy Lyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
A very pleasant visit. As a whole, both staff and doctor are at the top of their game. I am glad I to have been referred to Texas Eye Doctors.
Rozanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always professional and courteous
Leonard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Excellent Dr and staff.
Waleed Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Amazing team and professional Dr. Khaja