Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Texas Eye Doctors

Comprehensive Ophthalmology located in McKinney, TX

208 total reviews

Texas Eye Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Eye Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Always so nice and kind. If you go there as much as I do they get to know there patients. I even enjoy going there it’s like family. They treat you with respect, kindness and always happy to see each and everyone of us tgst go there.
Susan Lee B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone is very helpful and made me welcome.
John S J.
Submitted 09/21/22
Quick easy and thorough totally professional.
Joseph Paul I.
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent all the way around
Lois B.
Submitted 09/17/22
All office ladies were very well knowledgeable and pleasant. Dr’s PA was outstanding! Also the doctor herself was very helpful taking her time to explain the results of all the testing. It was a great appointment.
Ketosha R.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was very patient and caring
Marva L R.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Khaja has been great and caring for me,I cannot say enough about her good treatment and care.
Steven L M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Wouldn’t go to anyone else. These people are great. They are very friendly and they know what they are doing. I have always gotten in at my scheduled appointment time, I have never had to sit in the waiting area for more than a few minutes. Highly recommend
Katherine B.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Keith C. U.
Submitted 09/03/22
Perfect
Connie M B.
Submitted 09/01/22
My visit was very good. The doctor listened to everything I had to say and was great on telling me what was needed.
Michael D M.
Submitted 08/31/22
As with my first surgery, the second surgery was handled efficiently and professionally. As was well as a proficient and friendly staff.
Punya P.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Khaja is very knowledgeable and her experience helps in diagnosing any eye problems correctly. Thank you!
Charles E.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very nice and efficient
Alacia P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Khaja’s office is very nice! Staff is efficient and they take great care of you!
Marva L R.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Khaja and her staff were all very nice and caring. I consider myself very lucky to have chosen this Ophthalmologist to visit. They all put my fears at rest. Dr. Khaja is a sweetie pie and I liked her very much.
Judith T.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very personable and informative
Edith A.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good
Dalila D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr.Khaja is a great Dr. Very good personell, every one is very helpful. Also, beautiful office.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very friendly staff and extremely knowledgeable physician! I love offices that run on time!